Skip to content

Revamped Website

November 18, 2014

I am so excited to have the website updated and looking like a professional did the work.

And she did.  Her name is April and she is a  website designer.  She reworked all of the site.  I needed it redone when I left DexMedia.  I was not happy with their elementary lay out of the site.  And we did not get a lot of traffic from it.

But with April’s help I have already heard great things about the site and referrals from people searching online. Yeah!

Please check it out.  It is hairdimensions.net.

Now I get to learn how to update and add items to the site.  That will be a trick since I still need help from my guru George with this site on occasion.  But April thinks I can maintain the site on my own.  We shall see.

 

No comments yet

Leave a comment