Skip to content

THANKSGIVING

November 29, 2013

It has been a long time since I have written.  Much has been done in the shop.  We are almost complete in our finish out.  I knew there would be a few bugs to work out.  But, it has not been too bad getting the finishing touches done.

It only seems appropriate at this time of year to put down in writing what I am thankful for…

My family, of course, with out them I would not be where I am.  Their sacrifice and hard work helped me to become the person I am.  I can only hope I have made them proud.  It is their drive, hard work, desire to better oneself, and perseverance I thank them for.

My friends are the best.  I cannot imagine having better friends.  They are loyal, trustworthy and always their when I need them.  Even if I do not think I needed their help!

My customers, wow!  Many have been with me since I was 19 years old.  They have raised me.  And I have learned a world of knowledge from them.   I have gained the knowledge of first hand experience through my customers.  And the ones who I have only had a couple of decades or less have brightened my life immensely.

So on this Thanksgiving I give thanks to all who have touched my life.

Thank you, all

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a comment